Who is joe roth?

His full name is Joseph Emanuel Roth is an American film executive, producer and director. He co-founded Morgan Creek Productions in 1988 and was chairman of 20th Century Fox, Caravan Pictures, and Walt Disney Studios before founding Revolution Studios in 2000, then Roth Films.