Tell me about chef gordon ramsay?

Gordon James Ramsay, born 8 November 1966, is a British chef, restaurateur, writer, television personality and food critic. He was born in Johnstone, Scotland. His restaurants have been awarded 16 Michelin stars in total and currently hold a total of seven.