What's the dangerous bear?

The polar bear is the most dangerous bear.

---

Brown bears are known to be more hostile and dangerous toward human due to their predatory nature and land territory possessive. Polar bears on the other hand, are much more cautious, and unwilling to take risk. There are videos of wild polar bears cuddling with wolves.