How do you remove acrylic paint from clothing?

You can remove acrylic paint from clothing using rubbing alcohol, some nail polish removers, and even an alcohol-based hairspray all work well. Rub the product on the stain until you begin to see some of the color transferring from the fabric to the cloth.