Where is the voyager space probe?

The Voyager 1 probe is approximately 13.8 billion miles from Earth and 13.77 billion miles from the Sun traveling at around 38,026mph and Voyager 2 is approximately 13.8 billion miles from earth and 13.77 billion miles from the sun traveling at around 34,390mph.