Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does pharaoh contain gluten?


Yes. Farro contains gluten. Farro is a term which describes 3 different types of ancient wheat grains, including Spelt, Einkorn, and emmer.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1595870565798) }}

LIVE
Points points 5
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE