Tell me about auburn washington?

Auburn is a city in King County and a suburb of the Seattle metropolitan area. It is located south of Seattle and northeast of Tacoma. With a population of approximately 80 thousand people, it ranks as the fifteenth largest city in the state. Boeing is the top employer for its residents.