Where is terraria square?

Terrarian Square is a social media forum aka town square for the online game located at terrarian.org. It is a virtual location.

---

Tiananmen Square or Tian'anmen Square is a city square in the centre of Beijing, China, named after the Tiananmen located to its north, separating it from the Forbidden City.