Tell me a revenge of the sith fact?

Originally, Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi was supposed to be 'Revenge of the Jedi.' Lucas changed it at the last minute, reasoning that Jedis, as peacekeepers, would not seek out revenge. Sith, however, follow their emotions, making Episode III's title more appropriate.