Who is chris pad?

Chris Pratt, in full Christopher Michael Pratt, (born June 21, 1979, Virginia, Minnesota, U.S.), American actor known for his amiable charm in roles ranging from comic nitwits to heroic leading men. He gained fame as a television actor before becoming a movie star.