Who are the trolls characters?

Guy Diamond, Branch, Poppy, DJ Suki, Creek, Biggie, Cooper, Satin and Chenille, King Peppy, Grandma Rosiepuff, Moxie Dewdrop, Mandy Sparkledust, Aspen Heitz, Smidge, Fuzzberg, Prince Gristle, King Gristle Sr, Bridget, Chef