Who is nancy spongin?

Nancy Spungen was the American girlfriend of English musician Sid Vicious (the bass player of the Sex Pistols), and a figure of the 1970s punk rock scene. In October 1978, Spungen was found dead in the bathroom of the couple's room, with a single stab wound to the abdomen.