What's an apple song?

I like to eat, eat, eat apples and bananas A A lake to ate, ate, ate ay-ples and ba-nay-nays E E leke to eat, eat, eat ee-ples and bee-nee-nees I I like to ite, ite, ite i-ples and by-ny-nys O O loke to ote, ote, ote oh-ples and bo-no-nos U U luke to oot, oot, oot oo-ples and boo-noo-noos