What does e. b. i. d. e. n. c. e. spell?

E-V-I-D-E-N-C-E spells "evidence," which refers to a collection of facts and information that supports a belief or assertion.

---

E V I D E N C E spells evidence, a noun meaning: 1a: an outward sign: INDICATION. 1b: something that furnishes proof: TESTIMONY. 2: one who bears witness, especially: one who voluntarily confesses a crime &testifies for the prosecution against one's accomplices. Source Merriam-Webster.com