How do you download netflix?

How do I download Netflix? How to Download Netflix and Watch Movies Set up a Netflix account. Download the Netflix app for your operating system. Log in to your account. Adjust your playback settings. Search for and find the movies and shows you want. Click the download button for offline viewing.