What's the boiling point of tomato soup?

First, tomato soup is a suspension of solids (tomato tissue) in water. So it's the water that's boiling. That water is turning into steam, which bubbles out of the water. The solid suspension likely traps some of that steam until the pressure builds and you get a big explosive bubble.