What is seven ten e. s. p. n.?

710 ESPN Seattle is the radio home of top-rated local programs and nationally renowned ESPN programs including Mike & Mike in the morning. In addition, 710 ESPN is the play-by-play home for the Seattle Seahawks, Seattle Mariners, Washington State Cougars and Seattle Redhawks.