Do you know cozmo the robot?

Cozmo is a mini robot companion by Anki. The robot features an artificial intelligence engine that learns and evolves the more you play with the robot. It can recognize faces and maps the world around him to avoid obstacles. It will sulk if you don't play with him awhile or gets excited when you do.