What is a polly drone?

The Personal Operations Logistics Liaison Intelligence drone, nicknamed Polly, is a small, quad-copter recon drone originally developed by DARPA for use by Navy SEALs but later taken to the G.I. Joe team by the former SEAL Shipwreck.