Who are the top five n. b. a. all time scores?

As of the end of the 2019 NBA season, the top 5 scoring leaders are as follows: Kareem Abdul-Jabber, Karl Malone, Kobe Bryant, LeBron James, and the GOAT, Michael Jordan.