What was the number one song in the nineteen eighties?

According to billboard's music chart. The years end top 4 songs in 1980 are: Call me performed by Blondie, Another brick in the wall part 2 performed by Pink Floyd, Magic performed by Olivia Newton-John and Rock with you performed by Michael Jackson.