How do you put two hairs on roblox?

In order to use 2 hair pieces on Roblox, go to the Advanced setting, found at the bottom right of available hair options. Enter the second hair item’s Asset ID. To find the Asset ID go to the items page in the Avatar Shop where you’ll find the ID up in the page’s address bar, before the item’s name.