Who is the announcer for wheel of fortune?

Jim Thornton is the show's announcer since 2011. The previous announcers were Charlie O'Donnell from 1975 to 1980, Jack Clark from 1980 to 1988, M. G. Kelly from 1988 to 1989 and back to Charlie O'Donnell from 1989 until 2010.