How do you cleanse crystals?

If you're near the ocean, consider collecting a bowl of fresh saltwater. Otherwise, mix a tablespoon of sea, rock, or table salt into a bowl of water. Make sure that your stone is completely submerged, and allow it to soak for a few hours to a few days' time. Rinse and pat dry when complete.