What is a cinnamon whisk?

You may be referring to a cinnamon whiskey. Some of the most popular fiery hot cinnamon whiskey brands are: FIREBALL CINNAMON WHISKY, JACK DANIEL’S TENNESSEE FIRE, JIM BEAM KENTUCKY FIRE WHISKEY, JIM BEAM RED STAG SPICED, JEREMIAH WEED CINNAMON-FLAVORED WHISKEY, and SINFIRE CINNAMON WHISKEY.