Who won the second season of the masked singer?

Wayne Brady. "The Masked Singer" Season 2 finale, including the identities of the final celebrity contestants. "The Masked Singer" has crowned a foxy new winner, revealed to be Wayne Brady.

---

The winner of the Golden Mask trophy in Masked Singer's Season 2 is the artist formerly known as the Fox. While judges speculated that the Fox may have been voiced by Jamie Foxx, the Fox revealed himself to be Wayne Brady on the season finale.