What's the longest live animal?

The longest living animal is the ocean quahog, which is a species of edible clam, a marine bivalve mollusk. Ocean quahogs live in the Atlantic and can live more than 400 years. The longest living land animal would be the giant tortoise, which can live over 200 years.