How do you fix a eggs?

Eggs are easy to prepare. A quick way is scrambled. Melt a pat of butter in a skillet & swirl around to cover bottom. Whisk 2 eggs with a tablespoon of milk & salt & pepper to taste. Pour into heated skillet & slowly move eggs around with a rubber spatula until done. Try with salsa or melted cheese.