How many dead bodies are in mount everest?

At least 200 bodies are spread across the mountain on various routes.

---

A total of 295 people have died on both sides of the mountain since 1924. Both Nepal and China have said that they will remove the remains of more dead climbers this year. At least 200 bodies are spread across the mountain on various routes. Some are buried in deep crevices.