What is a moon cat?

1)PerFandom:Moon Cat-alien species resembling cheetahs native to Earth's moon in Doctor Dolittle's Return(1933). 2)PerWikipedia:Mooncat-puppet cat from moon; appeared in ITV 1981-1985 series Get Up &Go! &Mooncat&Co. Slang: 3)Absolute space cadet OR 4)Rare girl with big eyes &button nose-to cherish.