Which food contains potassium?

Most common answer is bananas, but these also contain potassium: oranges, cantaloupe, honeydew, apricots, grapefruit, prunes, raisins, dates, cooked spinach, cooked broccoli, potatoes, sweet potatoes, mushrooms, peas, cucumbers, zucchini, pumpkins and leafy greens.