What's the name of the movie with olivia de havilland and bette davis?

Olivia de Havilland and Bette Davis made several films together. The most well known is Hush, Hush Sweet Charlotte from 1964. They also starred together in It's Love I am After in 1937, The Private Lives of Elizabeth and Essex in 1939, In This Our Life in 1942, and Thank Your Lucky Stars in 1943.