What kind of legos are there?

Lego makes numerous themes, including, but not limited to: Ninjago, city, Harry Potter, Star Wars, marvel, and DC, creator expert, Friends, Duplo, Disney, art, architecture, lord of the rings, Ideas, collectible minifigures, Monkie kid, Technic, speed, champions, minions, Minecraft & super Mario