What is the tv show this is us about?

The series follows the lives of siblings Kevin, Kate, & Randall (known as the "Big Three"), and their parents Jack and Rebecca Pearson. It takes place mainly in the present & uses flashbacks to show the family's past. Flashbacks often focus on Jack and Rebecca both before and after their kids birth