How do you know if a egg is done boiling?

When boiling eggs bring a pot of lightly salted water to a rolling boil. Place eggs in boiling water carefully 2 at a time. Once all eggs are in set timer for 13 minutes and boil uncovered. Rinse with cool water easily peel.