What is the biggest arthropod?

From all refer.com. The coconut crab (Birgus latro) is a species of terrestrial hermit crab and it's also known as the robber crab or palm thief. It is the largest land-living arthropod in the world. The weight of the crab is up to 4.1 kg and It can grow to up to 1 m in length from leg to leg