Who were all the host of jeopardy?

Art Fleming hosted the NBC and syndicated versions from 1964 to 1975, and again from 1978 to 1979. Since the show was revived in 1984, Alex Trebek has been the host. On April 1, 1997, Alex Trebek and Pat Sajak of Wheel of Fortune switched places as an April Fool's Day joke.