Tell me a few interesting facts?

OK. The first oranges weren’t orange, they were green. A cow-bison hybrid is called a “beefalo”. Peanuts aren’t technically nuts, they're legumes. Medical errors are the third leading cause of deaths in the U S. And finally, thanks to 3D printing, NASA can basically email tools to astronauts.