How many bones are in the human face?

In the human skull, the facial skeleton is made up of a total of fourteen bones. These are: two Inferior nasal concha, two Lacrimal bones, the Mandible, two Maxilla, two Nasal bones, two Palatine bones, the Vomer, and two Zygomatic bones.