Who is shuichi sahara from danganronpa?

Shuichi Saihara is a student in Ultimate Academy for Gifted Juveniles and a participant in the Killing School Semester featured in Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony. Shuichi has the title of the Ultimate Detective. Though he himself claims he doesn't deserve it, as he is only a "detective-in-training"