Who is julian tube h. d.?

Julian Tube H.D. is a YouTuber, the younger sister of Evan Tube H.D. She began uploading videos in January 2016 and mostly posts challenge videos, vlogs and piano recitals. Julian Tube H.D. currently has 1.7 million subscribers. You can visit her channel at youtube.com/user/JillianTubeHD