How long do you air fry a potato for?

A russet potato is recommended. Rinse & dry the potato, then pierce with a fork. Place potato in basket and drizzle with olive oil & sprinkle with salt. Cook at 400 degrees for about 30 minutes. Flip the potatoes & cook for an additional 5-15 minutes until a knife easily pierces through the center.