What are the squirrels called in hey duggee?

Duggee is the leader of The Squirrel Club. The Squirrels consist of Tag the sweet-natured rhino with thick skin, Betty the intelligent and imaginative octopus, Roly the hyper-active hippo, Happy the small, happy crocodile, and Norrie the chatty, giggly and super-fast mouse!