What is the world record of the longest fingernails?

According to Guinness World Records, Diana Armstrong has broken the record for the longest fingernails on a pair of female hands and the longest fingernails overall. Officials said Armstrong's nails measured 42 feet, 10.4 inches long in total length, with the combined length longer than a school bus