What is a erotica?

Erotica is visual art or writing created to sexually arouse the viewer or reader. It is commonly associated with novels and internet fan fiction.

---

Erotica is a term used for anything such as writing, art and sculpture that is intended to arouse feelings of desire or pleasure.