What songs are in madden twenty?

Beau Young Prince. Move The Chains. Denzel Curry feat. Tate Kobang. Shawshank. DJ Shadow feat. De La Soul. Rocket Fuel. Don Toliver feat. Wiz Khalifa. Back Up. Eearz. Photo Reel. GRIP. 100yd Dash. Hit-Boy feat. Saweetie. No L's. IDK.