How many fishes fit in a tesla?

The number of fishes depends on type and size. By weight, one cubic foot of fish is about 45 pounds. Not counting the front driver area, a Tesla Model S has 60 cubic feet of cargo space with rear seat folded down and 2.1 cubic feet in the foot trunk. A Tesla Model S can hold 2794.5 pounds of fish.