Can you freeze homemade whipped cream?

You can freeze just about anything however after the whipped cream thaws out the taste and consistency may not be the same. Your best bet would be to use it all after you make it.

---

You can, but it must be thawed slowly, and used before it is totally thawed, or it will separate and curdle.