Tell me about the assassination of the haitian president?

A squad of gunmen assassinated Haitian President Jovenel Moïse and wounded his wife in an overnight raid on their home Wednesday, July 7, 2021. The Haitian ambassador to the United States, said the attack “was carried out by foreign mercenaries and professional killers — well-orchestrated,”