Tell me characters from harry potter?

There is Harry Potter, Ron Weasley, Hermione Granger, Professor Dumbledore, Severus Snape, Lord Voldemore, Hagrid, Mr. and Mrs. Weasley, Sirius Black, and the list goes on and on